Bundle - Level 1+2 Beginners and Advanced Ableton Live Courses

Bundle - Level 1+2 Beginners and Advanced Ableton Live Courses

by Rob Jones
Quality
9 Review(s)
  • Streamed Lessons - Access 24/7/365
  • Written Notes and Live Projects for every Lesson
  • Free Novation Bass Station Soft Synth
  • 1.5GB of Free Loopmasters Samples

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $260.50

Special Price $173.67

Customer Reviews

Awesome course,and professional!!! Review by Luca Dell'Onte
Quality
Awesome course,and professional!!! (Posted on 7/26/2017)
it's up to the usual very high standard given by Rob Review by Martin Smith
Quality
Just started the course and so far I have seen it's up to the usual very high standard given by Rob and all at Producertech. Many thanks (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Excellent ableton course by Rob Jones Review by dean godber
Quality
Excellent ableton course by Rob Jones, not too in depth to start with, which is good when your a beginner! So far so good! (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Awesome Review by RWB
Quality
Awsome, well worth the cost. I am almost finshed with the level 1 and can't wait to get to level 2 of the Ableton course. The teacher is clear concise and responds to emails. Love it
and thank you. (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Ableton Live bundle review Review by Anonymous
Quality
Since joining ProducerTech.com I have completed numerous courses, Including Ableton Live beginner and advanced. This course laid the foundation I needed for everything that has followed. I found the courses challenging and sometimes hard , thankfully the support was there when I needed it to help me through. Being a producer isn't easy and without the right support and education it would be almost impossible. (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Thank you! Review by Pete Hill
Quality
Both the Beginner and Advanced Live courses are excellent pitched at the right level throughout, they have helped me to get the most out of the software.

My participation on the course gave me the confidence to apply, and helped to secure a place on a Sound Technology & Design degree as a mature student, which I hope will allow me to turn my hobby in to a whole new career.

Thank you so, so much to Rob and the rest of the team at ProducerLoops - you are ace! (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Highly recommended Review by Paul Morrey
Quality
I bought both the beginners and advanced courses together whebn I offer was on. I have never used a DAW before but found the content of the live beginner course very good. I am about to start the advanced and will review that when completed. The first course was presented in a very relaxed and easy to follow style by Rob who was always on hand to help with any problems. The videos are very good and I watched most of them around 3 times to allow the material to sink into my ageing brain. I`n just about to have a quick look over the early stuff again before starting the advanced course.
I feel I have gained loads of knowledge from the course and would highly recommend it to anyone starting in Live. (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Ableton Bundle Review Review by Jeremy
Quality
Hi i purchased the beginner&advanced ableton courses & im almost finished the beginners course and very pleased with it sofar. Rob jones explains things properly and easy to understand & if your a slow learner like me and like to take your time or hardly ever get time because of work & lose interest to practice on ableton well no need to worry, you can watch the tutorials whenever you want as many times as you want! and get that inspiration back into you to produce music and keep progressing with it! im glad i bought the beginner&advanced because i havnt had any problems with it and im learning a lot from it & Rob or someone from the team email back straight away if you have any questions. I cant wait to start the advanced course next…by the time i finish i reckon ill be able to make tracks on my own!! great work!! thanks rob jones!! (Posted on 9/18/2015)
Strongly Recommended! Review by Craig Olsen
Quality
I learned so much from the ableton bundle, that I went with other specific courses too!
I just picked up the remix course; the ableton push courses, the sampler course, the techno/tech house course(which is outstanding so far!)
Thank you to Rob and the team!
I know my productions are going to be more solid because of these!

I strongly suggest these to any producer that wants to learn more! (Posted on 9/18/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Bundle - Level 1+2 Beginners and Advanced Ableton Live Courses

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality

Ableton Live Course Trailer:

 

  • 24 Hour Access
  • Expert Tutors
  • Course Materials
  • Forum Support
  • Bonus Samples